Who We Are

Our Shareholders

We practice true broad based empowerment at every management level. Our sixteen shareholders include virtually all key management staff.

Historically disadvantaged shareholders own in excess of twenty percent of shares.

Our People

Our management staff are long serving and highly experienced in both general contracting and design and supply developments. We are committed to delivering on our promises – whatever it takes.



Our Directors

Our Promises

  • To be honest in all our dealings
  • To take full responsibility for every project we undertake
  • To consistently produce quality
  • To deliver on time
  • To work cost efficiently
Executive Directors:
Colin Drescher Steve Lovemore Brett Murray
Colin Drescher NHD (Build Surv) Stephen Pearce NHD (Build Surv) Brett Murray CA (SA)


Non-Executive Directors:
Colin Drescher Steve Lovemore Brett Murray
Steve Lovemore B.Sc. (Build Man) Dave Maxwell B.Sc. (Build Man) David Owen-Jones NHD (Build Surv)